Callgirl

Veröffentlicht: Dezember 16, 2009 in Gefühle, Selbstgespräche
Schlagwörter:, , , ,

I’m a callgirl. I’m there when I’m called, I’m called when I am needed.
I get there when I’m asked to. I try to make no noise, I come when no one’s there, I leave when no one sees me. I keep them a secret. They hide me from relatives and friends, from girlfriends and wives. I’m there as a toy. I ask no questions; I do what they want.
I’m there when they need me. I don’t need anything. It’s okay, ‚cos I make calls for a living. I’m a callgirl, you know.

Kommentar verfassen

